Final

Glamorous

Well I woke up today (Sunday) , really early to see that it was raining, but I was still determined to execute my experiment, but I was just cold so I really did not want to wake up. But I ended up waking up at 7:00 a.m and finish doing my makeup and hair at 8:20 a.m, then I went to go and pick out my outfit, which is a skirt, a real think shirt which it is like a low u-cup shape, a thin blazer, and heels. so I ended of getting out of the house at 10:00 but it was so hard, I did not wanted to go out of my room, it made me feel so uncomfortable, probably because I am not used to the whole doing the make-up full on, but in the end I got the courage to go out of my room and the house, my first stop was to the grocery store, IT WAS SO COLD!!! I was FREEZING, my shoes where all wet and hard to walk in because it was kinda slippery. Many would just stare but I kinda figured since many might be thinking to themselves if I am crazy to be dressed all glamorous in that weather, but the thing that I was noticing was that a lot of males would let me go in front of them in the lines, or will run to go open the doors for me, and as for the females they would not really look at me, or if they were looking at me once I looked at them they would look away. Then I went home to put away the grocery store, then then second stop was Target, and there I would see the same thing happen, and the third stop was the mall, there people were like whatever about me being dressed, probably because the people that work in the mall go dressed, and the fourth stop was the 99 cents, and the guys would just stare, and also their was one that let me go in front of him, but I guess through the whole day the men would me more kind, but at the same time I just felt it was creepy. Also someone was offering to walk me to my car because I did not have an umbrella, but I tried not to laugh.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

